Welcome to Haguroyama Saikan in Mt.Haguro in Yamagata Prefetcure.

  • Location: It take a 50 minutes from JR Tsuruoka station by Bus
  • Category of style: Temple

Cancellation / Prepayment

  • Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to ryokan and our policies.

Check-in time


Check-out time



Hiking, Walking to Gassan, Dewa Sanzan

We are sorry, there are no reviews yet for this accommodation.

Dewa Sanzan (Yamagata Prefecture)

Dewa Sanzan (Yamagata Prefecture)Welcome to Dewa Sanzan Dewa Sanzan are the three sacred mountains of Yamagata. Sanzan means “three mountains,” and Dewa is the name of the old province that became modern day Yamagata Prefecture. The three mountains of Dewa Sanzan are Mount Haguro (414 meter), Mount Gassan (1,984 meter), and Mount Yudono (1,504 meter). These mountains have

Sports & nature

Sports & nature
  • Spiritual Hike

Read more